Vereinigte Angelfreunde Saarlouis-Ensdorf e.V.

Mitglied im Fischereiverband Saar

Unsere Mitgliedsvereine

 
 

Verein:

Kontaktdaten:

Ansprechpartner:

E-Mail

 

ASV Blauer Marlin

Am Gähn 41, 66809 Nalbach

Harald Klein hklein57@googlemail.com
ASV Bous

Jahnstr. 34, 66773 Schwalbach

Giovanni Censabella info@asv-bous.de
SFV Bous Saarlouiser Str. 58, 66773 Schwalbach Achim Speicher sfv-bous@gmx.de
ASV Diefflen Dieffler Straße 102, 66809 Nalbach Dieter Barz asv-diefflen@gmx.de
ASV Differten Eimersbergstr. 5a, 66787 Differten Stefan Schumacher post@asv-differten.de
ASV Dillingen Justus-von-Liebig-Hang 22, 66740 Saarlouis Rainer Klos
ASV Elritze 1972 Diefflen Bieweilerstr. 15, 66359 Bous Frank Becker asvelritze@t-online.de
ASV Ensdorf Jostbrunnenstr. 18, 66359 Bous Peter  Becka asv-ensdorf@gmx.de
ASG Ford Saarlouis Uferstr. 10, 66809 Nalbach Günter Hofmann
ASV Fraulautern Freda-Wuesthoff-Straße 21, 66740 Saarlouis Robert Michalik
ASV Hostenbach Zum Kurtenwald 5, 66787 Wadgassen Gerwald Klein
ASV Kerlingen In der Stockarth 12, 66798 Wallerfangen Dieter Schneider
SC Kraftwerk Ensdorf Kreppgartenstr. 24, 66773 Schwalbach Martin Folz
ASV "Mittlere Nied" Hemmersdorf Bahnstr. 3, 66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg Karl Heinz Becker k-h-becker@t-online.de
ASV Niedaltdorf Neunkircher Str. 13a, 66780 Rehlingen-Niedaltdorf Wolfgang Becker asvnied1955wb@aol.com
ASG Petry-Jünger Saarlouis Blumenstr. 53, 66126 Saarbrücken Thomas Fritz  
ASV Rehlingen Niedstr. 31, 66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg Uwe Leinen
Angelfreunde Saarlouis-Roden 1955 e.V. Mettlacher Str. 37, 66679 Losheim-Hausbach Mike Faßbender fassbendermike@aol.com
Angelfreunde Saarlouis 1988 e.V. Lindenweg 18, 66287 Quierschied Jürgen Lang
Angel- und Naturfreunde Lisdorf  St. Avolderstr. 29, 66740 Saarlouis Sascha Mahler sascha.mahler@t-gmail.com
ASV Schwalbach-Griesborn Rosenstr. 94, 66773 Schwalbach Harald Becker
ASV Untere Nied Siersburg Lindengasse 3, 66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg Mike Scheffler mscheffler.1@gmx.de
ASV Wadgassen Tannenstr. 3, 66787 Wadgassen Roman Zang roman.zang@asv-wadgassen.de
ASV Wallerfangen In den Zwergen 21, 66763 Dillingen Jürgen Hauch  
ASV Oberesch Silwingerstr. 9, 66780 Biringen Melanie Folz melanie.folz@t-online.de

zurück zur Homepage